Customer Reviews.
Drop down Button Drop down Button < £ £ > Teaser Link Arrow co2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Customer service is second to none. Staff are professional and caring.

19 March 2020

sales

5

Helpful staff

17 March 2020

service

5

.

08 March 2020

service

5

Friendly and helpful staff

08 March 2020

service

5

Excellent service through the experience

05 March 2020

service

5

Everything was fixed.

02 March 2020

service

4

Helpful

25 February 2020

service

5

Excellent service

24 February 2020

service

5

Everyone is always friendly and helpful

24 February 2020

service

5

Quick and professional service and always keep you informed.

19 February 2020

service

2

I wanted to know if there was a problem with the oil - it's the reason I brought it in. But this wasn't checked so I still don't know. Will wait and see if I run low on oil again

15 February 2020

service

5

All done and explained

13 February 2020

service

2

Whilst booking the service I was incorrectly notified it would cost me £80 more than the online price listed. I was not debriefed on the faults I had raised before the service, the automatic boot opening still doesn't work

09 February 2020

service

5

No problem whatsoever

04 February 2020

service

5

Always good thorough service from staff to customers and cars

02 February 2020

service

2

Took my mini for a repair to thr gearbox nut as recommended but after two days my drive had oil on it and I could not drive the car and it had to be returned to the garage by truck so another repair could be carried out, no car for four days for work

01 February 2020

service

4

All service requirement explained prior and following the service

31 January 2020

service

5

Very professional and friendly.

27 January 2020

service

4

2 issues - always the same whenever car goes in. Parking is shocking, trying to get through to the service department by phone is very hard

25 January 2020

service

5

Nothing to be dissatisfied about the whole experience

24 January 2020

service

5

Excellent as always

23 January 2020

service

5

Prompt service

21 January 2020

service

5

Friendly, helpful, very accommodating staff.

20 January 2020

service

5

Great service, efficient and professional

20 January 2020

service

5

Great service, friendly staff. Good coffee.

20 January 2020

service

5

the inspection was thorough. the comments were explained well.

10 January 2020

sales

5

We bought the car from our son Stewart ( he works selling used BMW's at Llandudno ) as he knows what we like, wanted and also knows the brand. Brad did the handover and he was very thorough ensuring we understood the upgraded functionality.