Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

2

The car was diagnosed timing chain on breakdown on inspection on Monday it turned out to need a pint of engine oil if the correct diagnosis was given and dealt with we could have drove home

08 August 2019

sales

5

Excellent support throughout

03 August 2019

service

4

Pay a bit more but well worth it, great service and I trust the guys to look after my mini

03 August 2019

service

2

Warranty claim rejected unfairly in my opinion without a good explanation

02 August 2019

sales

5

As soon as I walked through the door the whole service has been excellent! It's been a pleasure to deal with the staff.

30 July 2019

service

5

Brilliant people!

29 July 2019

service

5

Sorted my car window out

25 July 2019

service

5

Great service

24 July 2019

service

5

Really satisfied!!

24 July 2019

sales

4

Could not fault the service. Information re extra insurance seemed a bit over - lengthy.

22 July 2019

service

5

Good agency and Pleasent

22 July 2019

service

4

Quick service and the car is also cleaned inside and out.

20 July 2019

sales

5

Very pleased with our buying experience at Halliwell Jones Llandudno.

18 July 2019

sales

5

Paul Colegate in Llandudno was excellent, calm, non pushy, kept me up to date at every move. Loved the little emails to let me know my minis progress in manufacture, even to tell me it's finished and ready for it's road trip!!!! How cute!!!

18 July 2019

sales

5

Excellent

12 July 2019

service

3

poor advice given by service manager re a mark on my paint work, car was given back still having long scratch in paint work rather than being able to get service and fix repair on same day. Told mark would polish out, car returned with mark

02 July 2019

service

5

Everyone was so helpful, from arriving at the garage to me coming back to pick it up.

02 July 2019

service

5

Friendly staff, always helpful and efficient. We can depend on them utterly.

01 July 2019

service

5

Good communication, service was completed promptly, clean centre, easy to get to

28 June 2019

service

5

Helpful staff

24 June 2019

service

5

Completed the work in the time they said they would

24 June 2019

service

5

Excellent service - friendly

24 June 2019

service

5

Alway make you comfortable when waiting , polite , friendly staff .

18 June 2019

service

4

Expensive but done well.

17 June 2019

sales

3

No dry handover area. We were denied the opportunity to be xamine the car as it was wet and raining

15 June 2019

sales

5

I was extremely pleased with the exceptional service that I received during the purchase and delivery of my new car. Any questions about the vehicle that I was unsure about were explained in detail to me very clearly.

13 June 2019

service

2.5

They forgot to set when next service was so held me up a bit more

11 June 2019

service

4

Excellent service regarding being taken into town & collected whilst my car was having a complimentary

07 June 2019

sales

5

Good all round service

07 June 2019

service

5

They explained what work needed to do and why.

03 June 2019

service

5

At the BMW help desk I was greeted with a smile from both staff sat there. The guy asked if he could help. I explained why I had been sent over. He made a call to the garage and drove my car to them to check over. Really friendly guy.

30 May 2019

service

5

Extremely friendly polite explained everything

30 May 2019

service

5

Excellent customer service

28 May 2019

service

5

Courteous, helpful. Gave me a detailed report on the work carried out. It was a very busy afternoon but I was informed about a short delay. Sat in comfort with coffee. Again appreciate the valeting

20 May 2019

service

3

Booking was not on system when car dropped off on correct day (due to error by receptionist at time of booking). Service warning light not cancelled after service - this is annoying as main reason for having service in first place

19 May 2019

service

5

Because the service was done so meticulously and the car was returned to me spotless and valeted.

18 May 2019

service

5

Expert advice