Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Bradleigh was very helpful

16 October 2019

service

5

Everything was easy and service was faultless.

14 October 2019

service

5

Good service from the service man to the team doing the service

11 October 2019

service

5

As always very satisfied with your customer care

11 October 2019

service

5

Attention to detail and reassurance of Vehicle Health Check.

11 October 2019

sales

5

Salesman was competent and efficient

11 October 2019

service

5

The staff are very informative

11 October 2019

service

3

Other than the eventual service provided by the Mini element of the dealership (which I found faultless and met my expectations of the BMW brand) I would rate it 1 star for the reasons already explained.

07 October 2019

sales

5

Lots of helpul advice

03 October 2019

service

5

you know your car is in good hands

30 September 2019

service

5

kept me informed no concerns or issues

27 September 2019

service

1

Fault still unresolved Collected on sat from BMW as drove away noticed fault still on dash

27 September 2019

service

5

Job done and feedback received.

27 September 2019

service

5

I trust them and they haven't let me down to date.

23 September 2019

service

2.5

Halliwell jones are hopples in Llanduno junction

22 September 2019

sales

3

During purchase great on delivery bit of a rush job not shown all things in car

20 September 2019

service

3

One of the things we asked of Mini service was to get rid of the sticker marks on our windows. Unfortunately they are still there and we have been asking fir them to be cleaned off since we first bought the car

17 September 2019

service

4

All good and service completed but 1 week after service complete the service light came on again. Have contacted garage and have been advised to return do this can be corrected (a 50 mile round trip).

17 September 2019

service

5

all good

16 September 2019

service

5

We were delayed by police incident nr Llanrwst and had to backtrack and drive up the Conwy back road, the service receptionist said dont worry just get here and we will service it, on arrival car was taken straight away, serviced, washed ,well done

16 September 2019

sales

5

I was kept up to date with the progress at all times and given opportunities to ask any queries I had. On the day of delivery I was very pleased with the way my Mini was

15 September 2019

sales

5

Helpful can always ask questions about the car after sale as well.

14 September 2019

service

5

Very helpful service manager and extremely thorough service check

08 September 2019

service

5

Excellent service from the team who work there. Very pleased with video sent to me after MOT and service recently.

07 September 2019

service

3

Error made which meant I was without my vehicle for 3 days

30 August 2019

service

5

Service & MOT carried out efficiently. Really appreciated seeing the video of under the car - excellent.

30 August 2019

service

4

Completely satisfied with the actual service, but the high cost is a negative.

30 August 2019

service

4

Everything went smoothly

29 August 2019

service

4

No hassle and service completed on time

24 August 2019

service

4

the service was accomplished on time and with staff civility

24 August 2019

service

5

Complete satisfaction with every aspect

20 August 2019

service

5

They are always really helpful, and I trust them with my car. Everything is very clearly explained to me, and the standard of work seems very good.

19 August 2019

service

4

Was given lots of information about what car needed and why and how to spread out the cost

16 August 2019

sales

5

Always a pleasure meeting with the salesman. Always very helpful.

11 August 2019

service

5

Always good service and friendly staff

09 August 2019

service

2

The car was diagnosed timing chain on breakdown on inspection on Monday it turned out to need a pint of engine oil if the correct diagnosis was given and dealt with we could have drove home

08 August 2019

service

3.5

Everything about the service was fine, however the computer did not reset after the service meaning we will have to take it back in to get this done

07 August 2019

service

4

Pay a bit more but well worth it, great service and I trust the guys to look after my mini

03 August 2019

sales

5

Excellent support throughout

03 August 2019

service

2

Warranty claim rejected unfairly in my opinion without a good explanation

02 August 2019

sales

5

As soon as I walked through the door the whole service has been excellent! It's been a pleasure to deal with the staff.

30 July 2019

service

5

Brilliant people!

29 July 2019

service

5

Sorted my car window out

25 July 2019

service

5

Really satisfied!!

24 July 2019

service

5

Great service

24 July 2019

sales

4

Could not fault the service. Information re extra insurance seemed a bit over - lengthy.

22 July 2019

service

5

Good agency and Pleasent